Administration


Contacts

General Informationinfo@rscdsleicester.org.uk
Demonstration Team Leaderdems@rscdsleicester.org.uk
Senior Teacherseniorteacher@rscdsleicester.org.uk
Branch Chairmanmanager@rscdsleicester.org.uk
Webmasterwebmaster@rscdsleicester.org.uk
The Quaich Editoreditor@rscdsleicester.org.uk

Branch Personnel

PresidentDoris Buchanan
Vice President
Committee Members 2019-20
ChairmanKeith Oughton
Honorary SecretaryPamela Hood
Honorary TreasurerJohn Niblett
Other MembersDoris Buchanan
Janet Donnell
Maureen Ellis
Frances Knight
Tom Leggat
Neil McLaren
RSCDS Delegates to General Meetings
Pamela Hood
Keith Oughton
Other Responsibilities
Membership SecretaryPamela Hood
Senior TeacherDoris Buchanan
Demo Team TeacherGill Mouncer
Rona Stevens
TeachersPamela Hood
Frances Knight
Keith Oughton
Mary Oughton
(also musician)Marion Turnock
Glenda Yeldham